Дом в Pиме

Дом в Pиме

Дом в Pиме

Дом в Pиме

Дом в Pиме

Дом в Pиме

Дом в Pиме

Дом в Pиме

Дом там
где
сердце.
Плиний Старший

Насладитесь великолепием Рима в уютной, уединенной и комфортной домашней обстановке. Manfredi Fine Hotel Collection — это престижные и комфортабельные апартаменты, расположенные в самом центре города, в непосредственной близости от Виа Марко-Аурелио, Виа Дей-Серпенти и Palazzo Manfredi. Также отель находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Колизея, парка Челио и садов Опогойск. Это важное преимущество Manfredi Fine Hotel Collection, предлагающего вам «дом вдали от дома», где можно наслаждаться свободой и уединением частного жилья и всеми услугами отеля.

Дом там
где
сердце.
Плиний Старший

Насладитесь великолепием Рима в уютной, уединенной и комфортной домашней обстановке. Manfredi Fine Hotel Collection — это престижные и комфортабельные апартаменты, расположенные в самом центре города, в непосредственной близости от Виа Марко-Аурелио, Виа Дей-Серпенти и Palazzo Manfredi. Также отель находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Колизея, парка Челио и садов Опогойск. Это важное преимущество Manfredi Fine Hotel Collection, предлагающего вам «дом вдали от дома», где можно наслаждаться свободой и уединением частного жилья и всеми услугами отеля.

Прекрасно меблированные апартаменты Manfredi Luxury Apartments расположены в исторических районах Рима. Это идеальное решение для семей из четырех-шести человек или пар друзей, желающих провестий парикимокимикимикимикимикимикимикимиким

Помещения спроектированы таким образом, чтобы вы могли расслабиться в полной автономии, наслаждаясь комфортом пунктуального и ненавязчивого обслуживания. Внимательный и заботливый персонал всегда готов удовлетворить любые ваши потребности и сдамавымавымавымать.

Dining & Drinks

Prenota

Quick Reserve

Una casa a Roma

Una casa a Roma

Una casa a Roma

Una casa a Roma

Una casa a Roma

Una casa a Roma

Una casa a Roma

Una casa a Roma

Casa
è dove si trova
il cuore.
Plinio il Vecchio

Discover the uniqueness of Rome in the intimacy, privacy and comfort of a real home: Manfredi Fine Hotel Collection offers you the opportunity to stay in the center of Rome in prestigious and comfortable apartments located in very central locations – such as via Marco Aurelio and via dei Serpenti – a short distance from Palazzo Manfredi. Same incomparable location, just a few minutes from the Colosseum, the Celio Park and the gardens of Colle Oppio. They are the distinctive plus of the Manfredi Fine Hotel Collection proposal, which offers a “home away from home” with the freedom and privacy of a private accommodation and all the attentions of a hotel.

Casa
è dove si trova
il cuore.
Plinio il Vecchio

Discover the uniqueness of Rome in the intimacy, privacy and comfort of a real home: Manfredi Fine Hotel Collection offers you the opportunity to stay in the center of Rome in prestigious and comfortable apartments located in very central locations – such as via Marco Aurelio and via dei Serpenti – a short distance from Palazzo Manfredi. Same incomparable location, just a few minutes from the Colosseum, the Celio Park and the gardens of Colle Oppio. They are the distinctive plus of the Manfredi Fine Hotel Collection proposal, which offers a “home away from home” with the freedom and privacy of a private accommodation and all the attentions of a hotel.

Located in historic areas of Rome and finely furnished, the Manfredi Luxury Apartments are the ideal solution for families of four to six people or couples of friends who wish to spend a “Roman holiday” welcomed in a warm and hospitable atmosphere.

The apartments are designed to allow you to live a relaxing and private experience in complete autonomy, with the comfort of a punctual and discreet service. The attentive and attentive staff is always ready to satisfy every need with care and courtesy, to make your stay unforgettable.

Dining & Drinks

Prenota

Quick Reserve